Verstärken Sie Ihre modified eCommerce Suche mit Site Search 360

Unsere blitzschnelle, intelligente und leicht konfigurierbare Suche geht über die modified eCommerce Standardsuche hinaus. Sie müssen nur die neueste Version der eCommerce Shopsoftware herunterladen und das Site Search 360 Plugin aktivieren.

modified logo
Dictionary

Semantisch angereichert, um jede Facette und jedes Attribut zu verstehen

Tune

Fehlertolerante Suche, die Ihnen volle Kontrolle über Ihre Suchergebnisse gibt

Best Seller

Entwickelt und zertifiziert in Zusammenarbeit mit modified eCommerce

Unglaubliche Geschwindigkeit

Es ist sehr wahrscheinlich, dass Ihre eingebaute Suche langsam ist und je mehr Produkte Sie hinzufügen, desto langsamer wird es. Wieso? Weil die modified eCommerce Standardsuche angewiesen auf die Leistung Ihres Servers ist und dadurch limitiert wird.

Site Search 360 ist eine cloud-basierte Plattform und das entfernt die Last von Ihrem Server. Sie bietet eine dedizierte Infrastruktur optimiert für die Bearbeitung von Millionen von Suchanfragen jeden Tag.

Selbst Ihre ungeduldigsten Besucher werden zufrieden sein; sobald sie anfangen zu tippen (oder sprechen!) sehen sie beliebte Suchanfragen und bestpassende Ergebnisse in einem Dropdown. Unsere Filter sind schnell - sie werden sofort angewendet, ohne das die Ergebnisseite neu lädt, was auf Mobilgeräten besonders auffällig ist.

Site Search Plugin modified

Verbesserte Suchintelligenz

Ihre Produktdaten werden in einer großen MySQL Datenbank gespeichert. Die Standardsuche schaut einfach, ob bestimmte Stichwörter in der Datenbank zu finden sind. Sie versteht keine Beziehung zwischen Produktattribute und kann mit Rechtschreibfehlern in Suchanfragen nicht umgehen.

Site Search 360 enthält eine automatische Rechtschreibkorrektur, die Sie mitIhrem eigenen Synonymen anreichern können. Sie analysiert Artikelnummer und SKUs, sodass selbst unvollständige Eingaben trotzdem das richtige Produkt liefern.

Zudem zieht Site Search 360 jedes Detail von Ihrem Produktkatalog in Betracht. Dadurch werden komplexe Anfragen wie blaue kurzärmlige Strickjacken oder günstige Dyson Staubsauger kinderleicht gelöst.

Nicht nur Produkte, sondern alle Inhalte von Ihrer Seite wie z.B. Ihr Blog, Ihre FAQ und PDFs oder sogar Ihre YouTube Videos können in den Suchergebnissen von Site Search 360 einbezogen werden.

Die Standardsuche im Vergleich zu Site Search 360

Volle Kontrolle über Ihre Ergebnisse

Mit der modified eCommerce Standardsuche wird jedes Produkt gleich gewichtet und es ist unmöglich, bestimmte Ergebnisse zu priorisieren. Sie können zwar nach Preis oder Neuheiten sortieren, aber was wenn Sie eine bestimmte Marke bevorzugen möchten oder wenn Sie Produkte mit einer hohen Gewinnspanne oben anzeigen möchten?

Site Search 360's flexible Rankingstrategien ermöglichen Ihnen Produkte, die Ihre festgelegten Kriterien erfüllen, höher zu platzieren. Rankingstrategien können für befristete Werbeaktionen einfach ein- und ausgeschaltet werden.

SS360 Rankingstrategie Editor
Legen Sie jetzt los

14 Tage kostenlos testen. Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich.

Die Macht der semantischen Suche

Ihre ganzen Produktdaten, sorgfältig von den modified eCommerce Entwickler selektiert, wird von unserer umfangreichen Ontologie analysiert und erweitert - unser Schlüssel zu einer Suche, die Ihre Kunden versteht. Kein manueller Aufwand ist erforderlich; Titel, Kategorien, Attribute und Beschreibungen werden automatisch erkannt und anhand unserer Ontologie semantisch verarbeitet.

Site Search 360 Ontologie

Überragende Filter

Wandeln Sie jedes Produktattribut, wie z.B. Preis, Farbe, Gewicht oder Maße in nützlichen Range-Slider oder Multi-Select-Filter um. Danach können Ihre Kunde die Suchergebnisse anhand ihrer exakten Parameter verfeinern während Sie sehen, wie Ihre Conversion-Rate steigt.

Im Administrationsbereich der Extension haben Sie die Möglichkeit, besondere Site Search 360 Funktionalitäten gesondert zu aktivieren, um das Nutzererlebnis noch weiter zu verbessern. So werden die blitzschnellen Suchvorschläge (Autosuggestion) aktiviert oder die zuvor erwähnten praktischen Range-Slider eingeschaltet - zwei Features, die in dem modified Standard Template nicht verfügbar sind.

Site Search 360 Filter

Ihre Suchergebnisse bleiben up-to-date

Dank unserer offizieller Integration mit dem modified eCommerce Shopsoftware weiß Site Search 360 sofort wenn ein Produkt verkauft wird und wie viele noch im Sortiment sind. Damit bleibt Ihre Suchergebnisse stets aktuell.

Mehrsprachige Suche für mehrsprachige Shops

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, falls Ihr Shop viele Sprachen anbietet - unsere Suche ist auch vielsprachig. Sie können für jede einzelne Sprache alles individuell einstellen, von den Ergebnissen über Ranking-Strategien bis hin zu Filtern, völlig unabhängig von den anderen Sprachen.

Einfache, stressfreie Integration

Site Search 360's Extension für die modified eCommerce Plattform wurde so entwicklet, dass sie nahtlos in Ihrem Shop-Template integriert. Sie können unser Standardstyling nutzen oder dies mit CSS anpassen.

Kibana Logs
Melden Sie sich heute an

Wichtige Features

Document Check

Schnelle Indexierung mit
automatischen Updates

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die Aktualität Ihrer Produktdaten im Suchindex. Site Search 360's Modified eShop Extension sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Produktdaten ständig aktualisiert werden.

Speed

Schnelle Ergebnisse
und Vorschläge

Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden nicht hängen. Unsere Such-App spielt Ergebnisse und Vorschläge schneller aus, als Sie "Google mal" sagen können.

Two Cogs

Akkurate
Vorschlags-Engine

Unsere starke Autosuggestion macht das Suchen unglaublich einfach. Vorschläge können mit spezifischen Produktinformationen wie Preis und Verfügbarkeit angereichert werden.

Three Directions

Indizierung von Produktdaten
und Content

Site Search 360 kann neben den Produktdaten auch beliebigen Content Ihres Webshops indizieren, wie z.B. einen Blog, Ratgeber oder Magazin. So können sowohl Produkt- als auch Content-Ergebnisse angezeigt werden.

Search Loop

Leicht konfigurierbare
Facettensuche

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Suchergebnisse anhand von gewünschten Attributseigenschaften mit wenigen Klicks zu verfeinern.

Half Rolled Document

Volle Kontrolle
über Suchergebnisse

Mit dem Result Manager können Sie Suchergebnisse beliebig anpassen, um Landing Pages aufzubauen, Suchanfragen umzuschreiben oder Weiterleitungen einzurichten, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Painter Palette

Automatische Anpassbarkeit

Durch die hohe Kompatibilität der Site Search 360 Modified eShop Extension ist die Suche in jedem Template sofort einsatzbereit. Mit nur wenigen Anpassungen können Sie auch die erweiterten Features in Ihrem Template nutzen.

Conversation

Spitzen-Support

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf Kundensupport und sind stolz darauf Trustpilot's #1 bewertete Site Search Lösung zu sein.

Piggy Bank

Transparente Preise

Das Abrechungsmodell ist einfach und transparent gestaltet. Zusätzlich bieten wir jedem Kunden eine kostenlose Testphase an, in der Sie Site Search 360 vollumfänglich auf Herz und Nieren ausprobieren können.

Anmerkungen/Fragen und deren AntwortenHäufige Fragen (FAQ)

Sie können unsere Modified eShop Extension kostenlos herunterladen, aber Sie müssen einen Site Search 360 Tarif abonnieren, um sie zu benutzen. Jedem Interessenten ermöglichen wir eine kostenlose Testphase, kontaktieren Sie uns heute für ein Angebot.

Laden Sie einfach unsere Extension von dem Modified eXchange Portal herunter.

Schauen Sie sich unseren ausführlichen Guide an, der Sie durch den Installationsprozess leitet.

Sie können uns unter [email protected] erreichen.

Rockabilly Logo

Ihre modified eCommerce Suche
von 0 auf 100

Augment your modified eCommerce search with Site Search 360

Our blazing fast, smart, and easy-to-customize search pushes the limits of the modified eCommerce standard search. All you need to do is download the latest modified eCommerce Shopsoftware version and enable the Site Search 360 plugin.

modified logo
Dictionary

Semantically enhanced to understand every product facet and attribute

Tune

Error-tolerant search that allows you to fully control search result output

Best Seller

Developed in collaboration with and certified by the Modified eCommerce Shopsoftware creators

Awesome Speed

Chances are that your built-in search is rather slow and the more products you add to your site, the slower it gets. Why? Because the standard modified eCommerce search relies on and is limited to the size and the performance of your server.

Site Search 360 is a cloud-based platform, so it takes the stress off your server. There is a dedicated infrastructure optimized for processing millions of search queries on a daily basis, thus keeping your own server resources intact.

Even your most impatient searchers will be satisfied; as soon as they start typing (or speaking!) into the search box, they will immediately see popular searches and best-matching results in a lightweight, AJAX-powered dropdown. Also, applying filters will no longer trigger a page reload that is especially noticeable on mobile devices.

Site Search plugin Modified

Improved search intelligence

All your product data is stored in one big MySQL database. The standard search simply checks if a certain keyword exists in the database. It doesn't understand the relationship between different product parameters, and it doesn't know how to deal with misspelled queries.

Site Search 360 comes with an autocorrect feature that you can enhance even further by adding custom synonyms to your dictionary. It also breaks down article numbers and SKUs so that even unfinished or partially matching searches still point your shoppers to the right product.

On top of that, Site Search 360 takes every bit of information that your product catalog has to offer into account so complex queries such as blue short sleeve cardigans or inexpensive Dyson vacuum cleaners are no-brainers.

Not only products, but any other content that you have on your site such as your blog, FAQ page, PDF attachments, or even your YouTube channel videos can be included in the search results powered by Site Search 360.

Native search compared to Site Search 360

Full search result control

With the standard Modified eCommerce Shopsoftware search, every product in your database is equal, and it's impossible to prioritize certain results over others. You can still sort by "lowest price" or by "recently added", but what if you'd like to promote a certain brand or show high-margin products at the top?

Site Search 360's flexible ranking strategies allow you to boost the products that match the specified criteria and can be easily turned on or off for limited-time promotions.

SS360 ranking strategy editor
Get started now

With a 14-day free trial. No credit card required.

The power of semantic search

All your product data, carefully selected by the Modified eCommerce developers, is analyzed and enhanced by our knowledge-rich ontology - the key to understanding your customers. No manual set up required; all product titles, attributes, descriptions, and categories are already prioritized and classified. We break down your product information and map it to our extensive knowledge graph that knows the relationships between different types of products, their attributes, variations, and synonyms.

Site Search 360 ontology

Next-level filtering

Easily transform any product attribute, e.g., price, color, weight, or dimensions, into handy range sliders and multi-select filters. As a result, your customers can swiftly narrow down the results to their exact parameters while you see your conversions grow.

We also have a toggle letting you activate a special Site Search 360's component layer to enhance your site search experience even further with quick as-you-type suggestions and range filter sliders that aren't available in standard Modified templates.

Site Search 360 filters

Search results updated on the fly

Thanks to the official integration with the Modified eCommerce Shopsoftware, Site Search 360 immediately knows when a product is sold and how many are left in stock, so your search results are updated instantly.

Multilingual search for multilingual shops

Don't worry if your shop interface is available in multiple languages - our search is a polyglot, too. Every language gets its own suite of features: manage results, apply ranking strategies, and customize filters independently from your primary language settings.

Smooth, stress-free integration

Site Search 360's extension for the Modified eCommerce platform is designed to integrate seamlessly into your shop template. You can use our default styling or customize it further with some CSS.

Kibana Logs
Sign up today

Stand-Out Features

Document Check

Fast indexing with
automatic updates

There's no need to worry about indexing new and updated pages. Site Search 360 takes care of updating your search results pages for you – fast.

Speed

Speedy results
and suggestions

Our site search serves up results and suggestions faster than you can say 'Google it'.

Two Cogs

Robust prediction
engine

Site Search 360's powerful suggested results engine makes searching a breeze. Enrich suggestions further with specific information like 'price' and 'availability.'

Three Directions

Cross-platform-platform and
cross-domain search

Site Search 360 lets users search across multiple platforms and domains from one search box, keeping any product-specific sites in the loop.

Search Loop

Easy-to-configure
faceted search

Allow your users to narrow down search results in just a few clicks with faceted search functionality.

Half Rolled Document

Flexible indexing
rules

Easily blacklist any URL or URL pattern or include or exclude specific page blocks (such as custom banners and widgets) as you see fit.

Painter Palette

Rich customizability

Keep your Modified theme's aesthetics or tweak your site search to look however you'd like with our easy-to-use site search designer tool

Conversation

Best in class support

Our focus on providing outstanding customer support means we're proud to be the #1 rated site search on Trust Pilot.

Piggy Bank

Transparent pricing

We're open and honest about our pricing structure, and you can start for free in just a few clicks.

Queries and quibblesFrequently asked questions

Our Modified online shop extension is free to download, but you need to subscribe to one of Site Search 360's plans to use it. Contact us to get a quote today.

You can download our extension from the Modified eXchange portal.

Take a look at our detailed guide that will help you get started.

Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

Rockabilly Logo

Take your Modified eCommerce site search
from zero to hero